101208 Sungmin Cyworld 1 Diary Entry

Filed under ソンミンは。
2010.12.08 Wednesday 13:43

This is President’s shooting location! ^^ Our ELFs’ support came, (it’s) very filling~ hehe I was so excited I was taking selcas here and there~ hehehe. If you are curious, go to the official website and see it~^ㅡ^ (I’m) really really grateful, how did you know that we were shooting in such a cold place, and even gave me a blanket~ Although I’m not very good, but I will put in lots of effort for the recording, fighting!

source: 이성민 미니홈피
Kor-Chi translation: hmily、静@李晟敏百度吧, 夏婕@唯爱SJ13
chi-eng translation: callinginsane@sj-world.net, –dreamx@sj-world.net
shared by: eternalsnow
take out only with full credits

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

