101016 Yesung 1 Tweet

http://twitpic.com/2xw1y0 오늘은 우리엄마생신이예요~ 생일축하해요^^ 항상 건강하시고 오래도록 제곁에있어주세요 .. 다시태어나도 꼭엄마아들로 태어날께요 내삶의전부 우리엄마 ..사랑해요^^
http://twitpic.com/2xw1y0 Today is my mother’s birthday~ Happy birthday^^ Please always be healthy, and stay by my side for a long time .. (If) I were to be born again (then) let me be born as umma’s son(.) My mother for my entire life .. I love you^^

Source: @shfly3424
Translated by eternalsnow @ sj-world.net

Please take out with full and proper credits.


    • fyqa
    • October 22nd, 2010

    happy bithday,,,~!!!!!

    • SISA
    • December 3rd, 2010

    Happy Birthday ^.^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

