100825 Min & Wook & Kyu’s UFO replies, 7 replies

Fan : It’s so hot that I’m nearly dying ㅠ
Kyuhyun : Go taking a shower

Fan : SUPER JUNIOR ~ what are you doing ? ^^ Suddenly I miss Kyuhyun-sshi, Ryeowook-sshi and Sungmin-sshi ! ㅋㅋㅋ
Sungmin : Whom do you miss most among us ??

Fan : I’m in the middle of doing my homework….ah….so sleepy….ㅠㅅㅠ
Sungmin : I’m going to sleep now sleep well ^^

Fan : Do you like Leader oppa or ELF ??
Sungmin : Actually I like Leader hyung more !!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Because I love ELF..

Fan : Kyu oppa! If there are only me and Ryeowook oppa in this world what will you do ♥
Ryeowook : ㅋㅋ Maybe (he will choose) me ?? ㅋㅋ

Fan : Sunddenly I miss you ~~ what are you guys doing ~~ ??
Ryeowook : Oppa are just hanging around in the dorm ~ I’m thinking about watching a movie ^^

Fan : Hing ㅠ I miss you already ~ ♥
Ryeowook : When will we meet ??

source : osmr, cwr fancafe, sj-market
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

    • muzyc3737
    • September 1st, 2010

    lol…i would be satisfied enough if oppa reply us… ^^ :)))

  1. I wonder how we could also talk to them

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

