100824 Kyuhyun’s UFO 7 replies

Fan : World Tour and Super Show…you must be tired ㅜ but you will receive a lot of love from ELF ~! Let’s wait for it ^^♥
Kyuhyun : (I’m) waiting &&^^

Fan : It’s raining at time like this telling horror stories will be the best ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Kyuhyun : On raining days it should be Makkeoli
“Makkeoli” is Korean rice wine

Fan : I cant sleep…tomorrow I have to go to Babtolseu !! ㅠㅠ
Kyuhyun : You should come to “Hankook hakwon” sometimes too!
Babtolseu is Yesung’s parents’ restaurant and “Hankook hakwon” (“Korean Academy” – Full name “Hankook U.P.I hakwon”) is a private institude for primary, junior high and high school students which Kyuhyun’s father is the administrator

Fan : Ack, what are Jungsoo oppa doing not sleeping ? ㅋ Donghae and Ryeowook oppa went out eating sundae together why didnt oppa come too ~~~
Kyuhyun : Those guys left out only me ㅡ ㅡ

Fan : When I’m tired you will give me the strength
Kyuhyun : I’m with you forever
Both the question and the answer is lines from Kyuhyun’s song “Hope is the dream that doesnt sleep”

Fan : Oah ~~~~ Tomorrow I have to go to school ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ…………………………..ㄱ- but I havent done my homework yet ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Kyuhyun : Just do it on the very day (of going to school)

Fan : It’s hot It’s hot ~~~~~~
Kyuhyun : I’m hot too !!
Fan : Then, go having some ice-creams ~~~ㅋ
Kyuhyun : Okie….

source : onsaemiro & chunhweeryong fancafe
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

