Kyuhyun’s Star Call

Hello to ELF in the country and all over the world.
I am Super Junior’s Kyuhyun. Super Show 3 has ended and there are so many fans gathering together here.
Really, when I knew about it, I was very touched and I felt really thankful.
In the future, not only in Super Show 3, there will be more to be presented to everyone.
(I) hope to always be with all of you.
Thank you.
I love all of you.

Credits: gyuhyuncn.com
Translated by ★//囧酥餅 @ SJ-WORLD.NET

    • afyqa
    • September 13th, 2010

    hi oppa.. i hope suju alwals be my suju.. sarangheyo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

