100726 UFO Replies

100726 UFO Replies from Ryeowook, Sungmin & Donghae

Fan: Ryeowook, when will I be able to see you?
Ryeowook: ^^ I miss you~

Fan: ^ε^ Hello Gege! Gege-s must be busy nowadays, right? I love you!
Sungmin: I was at China yesterday

Fan: SungMin OpPa^^Although can not see u today,my heart still with u> (T/N: Fan typed in English)
Sungmin: I’ll go China again soon!

Fan: Sungmin, Do you have lunch?I’ll meet you at 09.11 in Shanghai.Take care of yourself.Hope you’ll see this message.Fighting! (T/N: Fan typed in English)
Donghae: Thanks. See you in September ^^

Source: UFOTOWN.CN
Translation: (L) @ SJ-WORLD.NET

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

