Wanna get SJ Bonama Repackaged? Join This Contest!

Maerongradio.com is holding the contest and the prize is SJ Bonamana Repackaged.

Its easy, all you have to do is listen to Maerong Radio on July 31st from From 10PM EST/7PM PST to 11:59PM EST/8:59PM PST and answer 1 or few questions.

Afterward be the first to submit the answer via the request system or email.

more information visit Maerong Radio

P.S  This contest is not held by or related to Shiningbluey, we are just promoting ^^

    • loveumoresuju.worldpress.com
    • July 23rd, 2010

    can i do it?:x

    • yes you can~
      go to Maerong Radio site, you can find what you have to do🙂

    • loveumoresuju.worldpress.com
    • July 23rd, 2010

    but this time…
    i come from in viet nam
    so….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: