100715 Donghae’s Twitter Update

시원이랑 지금 태국에서 CF기자회견^^ 지금은 비행기 타고 태국 지방으로 이동… 오늘은 하루가 정말 길다…잠자고 싶다 ㅎㅎㅎhttp://twitpic.com/257cg6

Translation

Siwon and I at CF press conference in Thailand right now ^^ Now take a plane to flying to the other region of  Thailand…Today is a very long day…I want to sleep hahaha

***

모두 담을수 없는 태국의 ELF 항상 태국 올때마다 정말 많은 분들이 사랑해 주시고 반겨 주셔서 정말 감사합니다.몇천명의ELF여러분들 집에 조심히 들어가세요^^ http://twitpic.com/257dgl

Translation

Whenever I’m always in Thailand, I can’t hold all of  ELF in Thailand.. A lot of people stopping us by your love thank you very much. For a thousand of ELF, everybody can go home and drive carefully ^^

***

@Heedictator ㅋㅋㅋ 장난해?!!

Translation

@Heedictator ㅋㅋㅋ Are you kidding me?!!

***

@myblacksmile 장난하냐고!! ㅎㅎㅎ

Translation

@myblacksmile You’re kidding me!! ㅎㅎㅎ

***

@Heedictator 집에 사람이 없는게 안보여?? 그것도 형 동생인데 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 내가 고양이 보다 못해? 고양이 좀 안보이면 그렇게 찾으면서 ㅎㅎ

Translation

@Heedictator I don’t see it anyone at home?? It’s Hyung -Dongsaeng ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ I can’t do more than a cat? If you see a cat as you find itㅎㅎ

sorry if the translation kinda weird . I’m so confused! :p

***

@special1004 특이형 보고싶오오오오오

Translation

@special1004 Teuki hyung, I miss youuuuu

credit: Donghae’s Twitter
translated by kinnyyLEE @ shiningbluey
take out with full credits

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

