100613 Inkigayo Performers List

Show starts around 16:00KST

# Special Stage #

After School + f(x) “Girl Friend”


# Comeback Specials #

SS501 “Love Ya”
Koyote “Return”
Lee Seok Hoon “Station / 정거장”


# Hot Debut #

Infinite “Intro ” Come Back Again / 다시 돌아와”
SISTAR “Push Push”


# Take 7 #

Super Junior “Bonamana / 미인아”
Wonder Girls “2 Different Tears”
4Minute “HuH”


# Hot Music #

After School “Bang”
Davichi “Time Please Stop / 시간아 멈춰라”
f(x) “Nu ABO”
Seo InGook “Loving You / 사랑해 U”
Secret “Magic”
8eight “The End Is Coming / 이별이 온다”
SoYa N Sun “Smiling Goodbye / 웃으며 안녕”
Geum OonDong “간다 Go”


# Fresh Music #

SeeYa’s Lee BoRam & T-ara’s SoYeon + HyoMin “Coffee over Milk / 우유보다 커피”
Flower “I Remember… I Love You… / 기억해…사랑해…”
Ali w. Hong SooAh “Hey Mister”
Rina “Morning Coffee / 모닝커피”
Gil HakMi “Boom Boom Boom”
Seo YoungEun w. M to M’s Jung Jin Woo “What a Spiteful Word / 이 거지 같은 말”

S: Kpopflash.net
credit: Daily K-Pop News
shared by kinnyyLEE @ shiningbluey

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: